CONTACT US

County Chiropractic

g

Get In Touch With County Chiropractic

Patient Type

5 + 6 =

Contact Us

Address
County Chiropractic
6 Marsh Green Road North
Marsh Barton
Exeter
EX2 8NY

Phone:
01392 208 496

Business Hours:
Monday: 12:00 – 18:00
Tuesday: 08:00 – 20:00
Wednesday: 08:00 – 20:00
Thursday: 14:00 – 20:00
Friday: 08:00 – 15:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 14:00

Christmas Opening Hours:
Saturday 22nd December:     09:00 – 14:00
Monday 24th December:       Closed
Tuesday 25th December:       Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December:     14:00 – 20:00
Friday 28th December:           08:00 – 15:00
Saturday 29th December:      09:00 – 14:00
Monday 31st December:        Closed
Tuesday 1st January:               Closed
Wednesday 2nd January onwards – normal opening hours.