TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients are saying about us

  • 5 star review  Tom is brilliant. He saved me from an awful lot of pain. Highly recommend

    thumb Nikola Andrews
    5/28/2020

    4 star review  Really friendly staff very knowledgeable

    thumb Richard Wiseman
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Brilliant place, very friendly staff, and Jamie has helped me loads

    thumb lesley havell
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  Best thing I ever done great team

    thumb Simon Pepperell
    9/05/2019

    5 star review  Best thing I ever done great team

    thumb Simon Pepperell
    9/05/2019

    5 star review  They really good the chiropractor sorted my trapped nerve out for me so not in as much pain now

    thumb Mark Bettridge
    8/21/2019
  • 5 star review  They really good the chiropractor sorted my trapped nerve out for me so not in as much pain now

    thumb Mark Bettridge
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  Friendly welcoming staff and my chiropractor was great and tired everything on my back. Defiantly recommend and would go back there in a heartbeat.

    thumb Adam Quigley
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  Very professional practice. Informative and knowledgeable. Hugely reccomend a visit if you need treatment.

    thumb Heather Harwood
    5/24/2019

    5 star review  Very professional practice. Informative and knowledgeable. Hugely reccomend a visit if you need treatment.

    thumb Heather Harwood
    5/24/2019

    5 star review  Helpful staff and felt better after one treatment! Obviously more is needed but they certainly know their stuff!

    thumb Angel 362
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  Relaxing from the moment you walk in the door. I’m feeling the immediate benefits of the floating, and I think it’s going to increase. Already booking my next session!

    thumb Brendan Johnson
    1/24/2019

This is what our partner, Exeter Airport, has to say about working with us.

“After many years working successfully together I wanted to write to express our continued satisfaction with regards to the service that County Chiropractic provides to the airport. 

We employ approximately 300 staff who work in several departments across the airport and this allows for many diverse working environments, all of which we need to manage to ensure that our business continues to offer the required level of service to all our passengers and working partners. 

Due to the nature of our industry we have several manual handling activities across departments many of which are in areas where work space is restricted, therefore we need to maintain the wellbeing of all our staff and you assist us in doing this. 

The screening of staff of staff before employment commences helps reduce the level of muscular skeletal injuries and our policy of funding treatment for staff who have sustained injuries within the course of their work has enabled them to either remain at work or return sooner than had previously been thought possible. Also providing treatment to employees who suffer from possible desk related posture issues, has ensured that any condition has been rectified and they are again pain free and able to remain at work and concentrate on their tasks. 

In all cases your prompt responses have ensured that treatments are arranged in a timely manner, which has helped prevent conditions from worsening. and all employees that have attended have been grateful for the treatment they have received and often express their gratitude to us. 

Therefore, please pass on my thanks to everyone at County Chiropractic for their professional, helpful and efficient service.” 

“I started visiting County Chiropractic when my back went 4 months after having a baby. It was so bad that I could barely walk, couldn’t stand straight or even lift my baby up.

After 4 sessions with Jamie over 3 weeks I had regained all movement and everything was back in place. He gave me stretches tondo between sessions and advice on what to do.

I found Jamie to be really friendly and he instantly put me at ease, I trusted him fully and have been so pleased with the results.”

Roselle, Facebook

“After a promotion at Princesshay, I have now had several massage sessions with Vanessa to deal with a nerve problem in my shoulder. It’s amazing to NOT have pins and needles all down my arm for the first time in ages.
Really great, friendly and professional service. Thanks.”

Lyndsey, Facebook

You can also find us on the Mindbody App which you can use to book in with us. The app is also fully accurate with all of our Chiropractors, Massage Therapists and Floatation Therapy availability. To get the App click the Mindbody botton on the right. Once you have the App just search for County Chiropractic & Wellness Centre and use the same login for this website if you are going to create one.