TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients are saying about us

  • review rating 5  Very professional practice. Informative and knowledgeable. Hugely reccomend a visit if you need treatment.

    thumb Heather Harwood
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Helpful staff and felt better after one treatment! Obviously more is needed but they certainly know their stuff!

    thumb Angel 362
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Relaxing from the moment you walk in the door. I’m feeling the immediate benefits of the floating, and I think it’s going to increase. Already booking my next session!

    thumb Brendan Johnson
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  The best decision I ever made was going to see Tom at County Chiropractic. The entire team are friendly and inviting, and after being given a warm welcome from reception along with a guided tour of the facilities, I went into my session feeling relaxed and comfortable. I spent 8 months following a neck and foot injury throwing money at every other kind of treatment there is out there, alongside having specialist medical attention and programmes to rectify my pain and immobility. In just one session, Tom alleviated me from the chronic pain I have had 24/7 for months on end. Professional, caring and no nonsense approach, I cannot highly recommend him and this practice enough!

    thumb Marina O'Shea
    1/14/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. Hayden really listens to your issues and could tell if there was problem during treatment. Really friendly service and managed to get me quicker then my original appointment. Would highly recommended these guys, plus parking is a bonus.

    thumb Martin Salter
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant!! Tom really took on board my previous experience and tailored the session to me. Very thorough and effective. Looking forward to my next session already.

    thumb Charlotte Bowen
    11/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Found County Chiropractors on Groupon to see if they could help my back. Called and was booked in for a consultation right away. Reception team (Crin) were welcoming on my first visit, and I went for my consultation with Tom. Three weeks later, my treatment is finished, with a massage/float tomorrow. The entire team is fantastic, welcoming and made me feel relaxed from the start. Thank you Tom, Vanessa and Crin!

    thumb Matthew Stoner
    9/06/2018

    review rating 5  The best decision I ever made was going to see Tom at County Chiropractic. The entire team are friendly and inviting, and after being given a warm welcome from reception along with a guided tour of the facilities, I went into my session feeling relaxed and comfortable. I spent 8 months following a neck and foot injury throwing money at every other kind of treatment there is out there, alongside having specialist medical attention and programmes to rectify my pain and immobility. In just one session, Tom alleviated me from the chronic pain I have had 24/7 for months on end. Professional, caring and no nonsense approach, I cannot highly recommend him and this practice enough!

    thumb Marina O'Shea
    1/14/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. Hayden really listens to your issues and could tell if there was problem during treatment. Really friendly service and managed to get me quicker then my original appointment. Would highly recommended these guys, plus parking is a bonus.

    thumb Martin Salter
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant!! Tom really took on board my previous experience and tailored the session to me. Very thorough and effective. Looking forward to my next session already.

    thumb Charlotte Bowen
    11/05/2018

This is what our partner, Exeter Airport, has to say about working with us.

“After many years working successfully together I wanted to write to express our continued satisfaction with regards to the service that County Chiropractic provides to the airport. 

We employ approximately 300 staff who work in several departments across the airport and this allows for many diverse working environments, all of which we need to manage to ensure that our business continues to offer the required level of service to all our passengers and working partners. 

Due to the nature of our industry we have several manual handling activities across departments many of which are in areas where work space is restricted, therefore we need to maintain the wellbeing of all our staff and you assist us in doing this. 

The screening of staff of staff before employment commences helps reduce the level of muscular skeletal injuries and our policy of funding treatment for staff who have sustained injuries within the course of their work has enabled them to either remain at work or return sooner than had previously been thought possible. Also providing treatment to employees who suffer from possible desk related posture issues, has ensured that any condition has been rectified and they are again pain free and able to remain at work and concentrate on their tasks. 

In all cases your prompt responses have ensured that treatments are arranged in a timely manner, which has helped prevent conditions from worsening. and all employees that have attended have been grateful for the treatment they have received and often express their gratitude to us. 

Therefore, please pass on my thanks to everyone at County Chiropractic for their professional, helpful and efficient service.” 

“I started visiting County Chiropractic when my back went 4 months after having a baby. It was so bad that I could barely walk, couldn’t stand straight or even lift my baby up.

After 4 sessions with Jamie over 3 weeks I had regained all movement and everything was back in place. He gave me stretches tondo between sessions and advice on what to do.

I found Jamie to be really friendly and he instantly put me at ease, I trusted him fully and have been so pleased with the results.”

Roselle, Facebook

“After a promotion at Princesshay, I have now had several massage sessions with Vanessa to deal with a nerve problem in my shoulder. It’s amazing to NOT have pins and needles all down my arm for the first time in ages.
Really great, friendly and professional service. Thanks.”

Lyndsey, Facebook